About the Authority

The Housing Authority of the County of Morris is managed by an Executive Director and governed by a seven member Board of Commissioners, appointed by the Morris County Board of Chosen Freeholders and the State of New Jersey.

Regular board meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month in the Conference Room in the Administrative Office at 99 Ketch Road, Morristown NJ 07960. Meetings are open to the public and begin at 6:00 p.m.


Russell F. Hall, Chairman
Richard G. Tappen, Vice-Chairman
Alan Koldewyn, Treasurer
Laura M. Ali, Commissioner
Gene F. Feyl, Commissioner
Sadia Ullah, Commissioner
Thomas G. Zaccone, Commissioner


Management Staff

Roberta L. Strater, Executive Director
Gina Bozzi, Finance Manager
Kelly Stephens, Social Service Administrator
Helen Laurentino, Executive Assistant
Ana Betancourth, Housing Manager
Giovanna McClendon, Housing Manager

Policies and Procedures

All policies and procedures for the Housing Authority County of Morris are included in the Annual and Five Year Plans. The plans are on file at the Main Office at 99 Ketch Road in Morristown, NJ.